PROUDLY A VETERAN OWNED AND OPERATED COMPANY - Receive 10% Off Quiet Wrap Pipe Soundproofing. Use ami440 at Checkout!

Contact Us Form

Questions? Just want to say hello? Send us a message with the form below. We will be happy to assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Do you want to join the herd?

To inquire about current job opportunities, please email us at: Join The Herd
Send resume, portfolio, links, social profiles or whatever else you feel will be helpful.

Email us directly.

If you want to hear it straight from the cow, email our sales team at sales@soundproofcow.com. We are always happy to help.

Julie Fitchet, Vice President & COO, jfitchet@amerianmicroinc.com

Sabrina Wiley, Corporate Office Manager, swiley@amerianmicroinc.com

Drew McLaughlin, Corporate Sales Manager, dmclaughlin@soundproofcow.com

Kellen Beaver, Soundproof Cow Sales Manager, kbeaver@soundproofcow.com

Denise Styer, Administrative Assistant, dstyer@americanmicroinc.com

Ryan Yaukey, Soundproof Cow Senior Account Manager, ryaukey@soundproofcow.com

Wayne Asper, Custom Components Account Manager, wasper@americanmicroinc.com

"The times I talked with you on the telephone and corresponded through email you have been very helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend Soundproofcow.com to anyone!" S. CIMINO, LA
1-866-949-9269